Beginners Floor Class (safe for Hearties) Tuesday 10.15am

Location: Zoom     Address: Your House!

Instructor:


Foor based class - beginners Pilates style class. Suitable for Heart conditions. 

Low impact class. All based on the floor. No crazy moves!

You will need:

1. Mat (or carpet) to lie on

2. Exercise band (optional)

3. Cusion or pillow for your neck or knees if any discomfort (optional) 

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Monday, 20 September 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 27 September 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 04 October 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 11 October 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 18 October 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 25 October 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 01 November 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 08 November 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 15 November 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 22 November 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 29 November 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 06 December 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 13 December 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 20 December 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 27 December 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 03 January 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 10 January 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 17 January 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 24 January 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 31 January 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 07 February 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 14 February 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 21 February 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 28 February 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 07 March 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 14 March 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 21 March 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 28 March 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 04 April 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 11 April 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 18 April 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 25 April 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 02 May 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 09 May 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 16 May 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 23 May 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 30 May 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 06 June 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 13 June 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 20 June 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 27 June 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 04 July 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 11 July 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 18 July 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 25 July 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 01 August 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 08 August 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 15 August 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 22 August 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 29 August 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 05 September 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 12 September 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 19 September 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 26 September 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 03 October 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 10 October 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 17 October 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 24 October 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 31 October 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 07 November 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 14 November 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 21 November 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 28 November 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 05 December 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 12 December 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 19 December 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 26 December 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 02 January 2023 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 09 January 2023 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 16 January 2023 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 23 January 2023 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .