Cardiac Rehab Style Circuit Zoom Class Wednesdays 9.15am

Location: Zoom     Address: Your House!

Instructor: Angela Hartley


This is a 45 minute class designed to be safe and effective for those with a heart condition. 

You will need:

- Floor space (make sure it is clear with no trip hazards)
- Comfortable shoes
- Light weights (or water bottles/cans/milk bottles to begin with)
- Resistance band (optional)

This is a cardiac rehab style circuit class. No floor exercises.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 08 December 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 02 March 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 06 April 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 31 August 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 07 September 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 05 October 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 02 November 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 09 November 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 28 December 2022 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 04 January 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .